Vocal Indulgement 7


Yes It has been long time coming. VI7 is out. You know the standard procedure… grab some wine, box of swiss chocolates and enjoy the very best of Vocal House Music.


1. Butterflies – Reel People Feat. Dyanna Fearon
2. Grown Apart – Lisa Shaw
3. Here With You (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) – The Layabouts Ft. Terri Walker
4. Nobody Else – Miss Patty
5. Love Alive (Feliciano Vocal Mix) – Heather Johnson
6. World is Good – Chymamusique & Dj Claude Feat. Rona Ray
7. Spoons – Rudimental feat MNEK & Syron
8. Skyline (Rancido Deep Journey Main Mix) – Migosy
9. Lomntana – Bond Jobe ft Mxizo Lonah
10. Bye Bye – Shatti Ft Big Mandla
11. Love ‘s Got Me High (Marc Romboy’s Systematic Soul Mix) – Terrence Parker
12. Amazing (Tarantulaz Main Mix) – Reel People, Tony Momrelle and Imaani

Download Mix!

Hope you enjoy.

Post Tagged with , , ,