Vocal Indulgement 3

May 07, 2011 05:52 AM PDT
Yet another soulfull vocal house compilation from your Kgoumboy hits your ears!
Indulge In this:

Grab a Bottle of Wine, Sip and Listen!

Vocal Indulgement 3 Mixed By Dj Clone


1- You Turn Me Around (Piranhahead Mix) – Nature Love
2- Crying For Love – Manoo Feat. Feat Dyanna Fearon
3- Music and Wine (SpeakEasy 3000 mix) – Blue Six
4- Found My Light (Layabouts Vocal Mix) – Imaani
5- Glory (Dj Christos Magic Sessions Remix) – Halo Feat Maiya
6- Sure (The Layabouts Future Retro Vocal Mix)- Reel People Feat. Darien
7- Ngawe – Mechanix of House feat Wandile
8- We Are One – Black Coffe feat Hugh Masekela
9- Always (Trackheadz Mix) – Quentin Harris Feat Robert Owens

Download Mix!

Thank you so much for your immense support! Much appreciate It