Vocal Indulgement 1

April 02, 2011 07:08 AM PDT
itunes pic

1st installment of a soulfull vocal house compilation. Through this mix you will feel like throwing yourself on a couch and drift away with these soulfull voices.

Indulge In this:

Vocal Indulgement Mixed By Dj Clone Tracklist:
1- Nothing (Original Vocal Mix) – Version
2- These Tears (Original Vocal Mix) – Spiritchaser
3- Moment (Atjazz Vocal Mix) – Musaria, Saturna
4- Summer Breeze (Raw Artistic Soul Remix) – N Dinga Gaba feat Sahffi
5- Yes (The Realm Vocal Mix) – Rasmus Faber ft. Dyanna Fearon
6- For The Love Of You (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix) – D Moov ft Nicole Henry
7- Perfectly (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) – Layabouts Feat: Shea Soul
8- Lunar Eyes (Craig Stewart & Jonny Montana Vocal Remix) – Babyface Jay Ft. Elrae
9- Electric Love (Vikter Duplaix House Remix) – Vikter Duplaix
10- New Beginning (Main Mix) – Lem Springsteen
11- Stone Crazy (Nastee Nev 0808 Mix) – Kafele Bandele

Download Mix!

File Size: 48mb
Mix Length: 68Minutes