Vocal Indulgement: viii (8)

December 16, 2014 04:20 AM PST
itunes pic

The long awaited episode of Vocal Indulgement is now available.

Sweet, Soulful, Subtle, Sensational Vocals to soothe your ear.

The aim is not to sweat! Music for the matured

*Recommended serving: Sundays, Long quiet drives, Late Night Chillin.

Vocal Indulgement 8 Tracklist


  1. I’ll Be gone – Mario & Vidis feat. Jazzu
  2. Never Can Decide (Exist Remix) – Anushka
  3. Best Thing – Da Capo feat. Lyrik Shoxen
  4. Poseidon (Si Tew Late night Remix) – Elise
  5. Touch (Magic Soul Imperial Mix) – Soul Fortune feat. Angelina
  6. Kano’s Rhythm (Da Capo’s Surreal Experience) – SK95 feat. Kano
  7. I Know – Fabian Luttenberger
  8. What I Do – Kid Fonque feat. Nia Andrews
  9. Perfect Girl (Original Mix) – Kaznova feat. Charlene Lai
  10. Out of My Life – Atjazz & Julian Gomes feat. Bucie
  11. I See You (Andre Lodemann Remix) – Cuebur feat. Vikter Duplaix
  12. Philosophy – Atjazz & Julian Gomes feat. Osunlade

For 128kbps format please click link at the top.

Download 320kbps format